Działy

Sekretariat

tel. 77/ 441 34 86, 77/ 544 12 34, wew. 21
e-mail: muzeum@muzeumpiosenki.pl

Kaja Marchel

 

Kaja Marchel

e-mail: kaja.marchel@muzeumpiosenki.pl

Dział Księgowo-Finansowy

tel. 77/ 441 34 86 w. 35

Anna Grocholska

Anna Grocholska

e-mail: anna.grocholska@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

Jolanata Muszak

Jolanta Muszak

e-mail: jolanta.muszak@muzeumpiosenki.pl

Dział Promocji

tel. 77/ 441 34 86 w. 32
e-mail: marketing@muzeumpiosenki.pl

Anna Rapp

Anna Rapp

e-mail: anna.rapp@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

 

Anita Koszałkowska

Anita Koszałkowska

e-mail: anita.koszalkowska@muzeumpiosenki.pl

Dział Wystaw i Edukacji

tel. 77/ 441 34 86 w. 33
e-mail: wiem@muzeumpiosenki.pl

mateuszTorzecki

 

Mateusz Torzecki – Kierownik

e-mail:
mateusz.torzecki@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

Kinga Krajewska

Kinga Krajewska

e-mail: kinga.krajewska@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

Anna Lubasińska-Tabaczniuk

Anna Lubasińska-Tabaczniuk

e-mail: anna.lubasinska@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

Agnieszka Wojtal

Agnieszka Wojtal

e-mail: agnieszka.wojtal@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

Aleksandra Cichy

Aleksandra Cichy

e-mail: aleksandra.cichy@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

Łukasz Słoński

Łukasz Słoński

e-mail: lukasz.slonski@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

Karolina Roszkowiak

Karolina Roszkowiak

e-mail: karolina.roszkowiak@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

7m8a4889

Sylwia Gawłowska

e-mail: sylwia.gawlowska@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

7m8a4838

Roman Szczepanek

e-mail: roman.szczepanek@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

7m8a4761

Roksana Buchta

e-mail: roksana.buchta@muzeumpiosenki.pl

Dział Zbiorów Muzealnych

tel. 77/ 441 34 86, w. 34

Agnieszka Lipiec

e-mail: agnieszka.lipiec@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

Paweł Panic

Paweł Panic

e-mail: pawel.panic@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

Magdalena Szuleko-Wróbel

Magdalena Szuleko-Wróbel

e-mail: magdalena.szuleko@muzeumpiosenki.pl

Dział Techniczno-Administracyjny

7m8a4959

Dawid Garczarek – Kierownik

e-mail: dawid.garczarek@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

Michał Nolepa

e-mail: michal.nolepa@muzeumpiosenki.pl

 

 

 

Wacław Muszak
waclaw.muszak@muzeumpiosenki.pl